Taylor Swift Wants a Boyfriend For her Birthday

Taylor Swift Was On The Tonight Show With Jay Leno.  She Performed Her Hit “White Horse” and Also Had a Quick Chat.

On her 19th birthday next week: “Yes! I’m gonna celebrate with my band and have an end of the year party. And I need new glasses. And a boyfriend! (smiles)”

On one super excited fan of hers: “There was this little girl that I met outside the hotel. She was about 8-years-old and she came up to me. She said, ‘I’m so glad that I got to meet you because yesterday, I spent the entire day going from floor to floor of the hotel and screaming your name.’ And there are 20 floors of that hotel! That’s dedication, so I was happy to meet her.”

4 Responses

  1. Hi taylor! you are awesome!!!!!!!!! i ❤ you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. […] Teen Loop – Get Looped With Gossip html { margin-top: 0px !important; } * html body { margin-top: 0px !important; } stLight.options({publisher: "ur-2f315f19-deba-2432-e89d-4b93f226ac60"}); […]

  3. […] – daily news for smart petsDog Bono – daily news for smart petsDog Bono – daily news for smart petsTeen Loop – Get Looped With Gossip var imwbvp_ajaxurl = 'http://www.guitarfretnotes.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php'; // ]]> […]

Leave a Reply

